Oxford Ramble

Speed the Plough



A Taste of Ale

Six for Gold

Knock at the Knocker, Ring at the Bell

The Robber Bird

Three Quarter Time

The 25th





Grove Music Online

www.grovemusic.com is the online, and regularly-updated, version of the New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians, second edition, edited by Stanley Sadie and John Tyrell, published in January 2001.

The online dictionary is available on subscription only. Initially this limited access to members of Universities and other academic institutions. However members of the public are now able to access the dictionary if their public library authority has taken out a subscription - list of subscribing libraries.